Upcoming Events

  • Wednesday June 30, 2021: Twilight Pack Picnic
  • Monday July 26, 2021: Swim at the Creek
  • Sunday August 8, 2021: Rain Gutter Regatta
  • Monday October 4, 2021: Pack Meeting
  • Sunday October 10, 2021: Hike Club
  • Friday-Sunday October 15-17: Jamboree on the Internet
  • Monday October 18, 2021: Den Meetings
  • Monday November 1, 2021: Pack Meeting
  • Sunday November 7, 2021: Hike Club
  • Monday November 15, 2021: Den Meetings
  • Sunday December 12, 2021: Hike Club
  • Monday January 3, 2022: Pack Meeting
  • Sunday January 9, 2022: Hike Club
  • Monday January 17, 2022: Den Meetings
  • Monday February 7, 2022: Pack Meeting
  • Sunday February 13, 2022: Hike Club
  • Sunday and Monday February 20-21, 2022: Pack Camp Out
  • Monday March 7, 2022: Pack Meeting
  • Monday March 21, 2022: Den Meetings
  • Sunday March 27, 2022: Hike Club
  • Monday May 2, 2022: Pack Meeting
  • Sunday May 8, 2022: Hike Club
  • Monday May 16, 2022: Den Meetings
  • Sunday May 22, 2022: Crossover

For more information on any event, please contact us.