Email us to join or for general questions:

The Pack Committee meets regularly to work out the details of all the activities the Cub Scouts take part in. Have any questions or comments for Pack 1818? Please use the email address above and we will route your message to the correct person.

Pack Leadership:

  • Cubmaster – Sam Blumen
  • Committee Chairman – Chana Miriam Barak
  • Chartered Organization Representative – Rabbi Eli Nissel
  • Assistant Cubmaster – Doug Wortendyke
  • Training Chair – Open
  • Advancement Chair – Open
  • Outdoor Activity Chair – Open
  • Membership and Re-Charter Chair – Open
  • Popcorn Kernel – Open
  • Lions Den Leader (Kindergarten) – Tzipporah Kralik
  • Tigers Den Leader (1st grade) – Chana Miriam Barak
  • Wolves Den Leader (2nd grade) – Janos Kralik
  • Bears Den Leader (3rd grade) – Natan Roth
  • Webelos I Den Leader(4th grade) – Natan Roth
  • Webelos II Den Leader (5th grade) – Open

Webmaster – Chana Miram Barak